en English
USD change

|

|

en English
USD change

Testimonials

Feefo Reviews

All reviews shown below have been submitted via Feefo and are from genuine HairFlair customers.

These give a great contrast to the spiral curls and give you great volume.
reviewed 20th Mar 2021

products purchased

Curlformers® Corkscrew Curls Top-Up Pack

These give a great contrast to the spiral curls and give you great volume.
reviewed 20th Mar 2021

products purchased

Curlformers® Corkscrew Curls Top-Up Pack

These give a great contrast to the spiral curls and give you great volume.
reviewed 20th Mar 2021

products purchased

Curlformers® Corkscrew Curls Top-Up Pack

These give a great contrast to the spiral curls and give you great volume.
reviewed 20th Mar 2021

products purchased

Curlformers® Corkscrew Curls Top-Up Pack

These give a great contrast to the spiral curls and give you great volume.
reviewed 20th Mar 2021

products purchased

Curlformers® Corkscrew Curls Top-Up Pack

Delivery was fast. The products are high quality and work wonders
reviewed 20th Mar 2021

products purchased


Nice product! Sturdy and gets the job done!
reviewed 15th Mar 2021

products purchased

HairFlair® Styling Hook

Quick shipping a d good communication
reviewed 15th Mar 2021

products purchased


Does exactly as it describes
reviewed 8th Mar 2021

products purchased

Deluxe Softhood®

Does exactly as it describes
reviewed 8th Mar 2021

products purchased

Deluxe Softhood®

Bazaar Voice Reviews

All reviews shown below have been submitted from Bazaar Voice users who have tried out HairFlair products.

Curlformers Deluxe Pro Pack for Long Hair And Corkscrew Curls, 8 count work great! The quality of these are very good. I find these curlformers very simple to use and easy to figure out. This set is great if you need extra for a set you already have or of you just want to try them out. There are a total of 8 curlformers, four of them make clockwise curls and the other four make counter clockwise curls. I love the way my hair looks after I use these, they work great!

products purchased

Curlformers Deluxe Pro Pack for Long Hair & Corkscrew Curls - 8ct

This is so quality. My daughter loves wearing this to have her hair styled and dried! It works well to set curls and folds up nicely to store and doesn’t take a lot of room in my vanity. It’s relaxing to wear and really brings you back to the day where everyone wore a hood after a style.

products purchased

Curlformers Deluxe Softhood Hair Dryer Attachment - Purple

I used this softwood hairdryer attachment in combination with the spiral Curlformers and I have to say, I’m obsessed even if I look a little funny wearing it! When I got the curlers in my hair I opened the cute zipper pouch it came in and put it over the curlformers and pulled the drawstring to secure it on my head. It’s super light weight and comfortable. Then I attached the end to my hair dryer and turned it on low heat and let the hairdryer and the Softhood work it’s magic. I have pretty thin and fine hair so it didn’t take but about 15 minutes to dry. I did turn the hairdryer to cool setting for about 5 minutes just to lock in the curls. When I took out the curlers I was pretty impressed with the results because my hair typically doesn’t hold curl. These curls stayed all day! I was very happy with the results and will be using this often!

products purchased

Curlformers Deluxe Softhood Hair Dryer Attachment - Purple

These curlers are so different than usual curlers. I got such beautiful spiral curls that got so many compliments. These are so easy to use and give you beautiful curls. It doesn't damage your hair like any heat stylers would do. I love it and highly recommend.

products purchased

Curlformers Deluxe Pro Pack for Long Hair & Spiral Curls - 8ct

Delivery Charges

UK FREE delivery for orders of £15 or more

(if your bag doesn’t qualify for free delivery, postage will cost £5)

 

USA FREE delivery for orders of $20 or more

(if your bag doesn’t qualify for free delivery, postage will cost you $6)

 

EU FREE delivery for orders of €50 or more

(if your bag doesn’t qualify for free delivery, postage will cost you €10)

 

ROW FREE delivery for orders of $50 or more

(if your bag doesn’t qualify for free delivery, postage will cost you $25)

HairFlair® Guarantee

we invented them

HairFlair® are the original brand of the best heat-free, salon-quality hair curler in the world. We work really hard to develop and test every product we put our name on so that HairFlair® customers worldwide can trust in getting the safest and best quality hair curler in the world. We stand by what we sell.

BEWARE OF FAKES

Poor imitation Curlformers® & Waveformers® have not been adequately tested, with any type of quality or safety standards. They are often bad quality replicas.

Many manufacturers and suppliers of imitations are made with inferior materials and/or components that could be harmful to the environment.

Manufacturers of imitation products are not held to basic safety and wellbeing measures and are not held to any labour standards. They may not hold valid business licenses.

Using unauthorized websites and dealers can put you at risk of credit card fraud and identity theft.

If you're not sure?

Make sure you buy direct from this website or from one of our authorized resellers to ensure you get our lifetime guarantee.

If you’re unsure you are buying genuine Curlformers® with a lifetime guarantee please visit our gallery and resellers list here to help you get the original and the best.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Receive our exciting newsletter for tips, product news, special offers and receive your 15% discount code*

By ticking the box above, you're subscribing to our emails and confirming you are 16 or over. We'll contact you with updates, trend news and special offers. If you change your mind, you can 'unsubscribe' by clicking the link at the bottom of our emails. Your information will be handled in line with our Privacy Policy. *This discount code cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers and cannot be used against "Save on Sets",

Login to your Account

Thank you

We’ve emailed your code. Can’t wait, we’ve conveniently popped it below for you!

Coupon CODE

HELLOHAIR15

SeArch the SITE

Hello

Welcome to our curly world. We’d love for you try us out. Sign up below to receive 15% off your first order* and become a Curl Boss!

By ticking the box above, you're subscribing to our emails and confirming you are 16 or over. We'll contact you with updates, trend news and special personalised offers. If you change your mind, you can 'unsubscribe' by clicking the link at the bottom of our emails. Your information will be handled in line with our Privacy Policy

15% discount code only valid for new customers placing their first order on hairflair.com, and cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, 'Save on Sets' or items in the sale.

selected currency:
USD

You can change your selected currency by selecting one of the options below.

Hair Friendly

We understand and respect all types of locks. That’s why we’re ZERO heat, ZERO breakage and ZERO damage.

We are obsessed with protecting your looping, rolling, twisting, twirling curls, so we’d never do anything to harm your hair. 

Because movement is magic.